• (Android/iOS) Knife Hit cheat code unlimited money

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Knife Hit ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Knife Hit IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ cheat code unlimited money ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ Knife Hit 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    Knife Hit is a game of reflexes and skills. You must show you can throw knives! During each stage you must throw all of your knives towards

    lots of lag for no reason, not only that but an ad came on and my phone froze, i couldnt do anything and had to wait for the battery to die to restart it. i see this app as a danger, dont get it

    This game is terrible the amount of adds in this game is unbearable, I deleted the game in less than 24hrs I would not recommend this game if you don't like your gameplay being stopped every 5 seconds

    game and graphics. are excellent only issue is the placement of the adds and intentional removal of back button with inturn makes users click on the bloody ads

    The game was amazing! Fun, simple and relaxing. Untill. A glitch. So I got like 200k apples and I had all the knifes I couldn't get rid of it... :(

    Knife Hit (Android 4.1+) APKs - APKMirror

    Playing Knife Hit Game is that simple! Play this Knives game online in Miniplay. 13258 total plays, play now!

    Knife Hit Online - Baby Games

    This is the worst game ever it laggs and also perposely makes you lose

    Ad on top of an ad,if you dont pay for the no-ads pack youre gonna see more ads than you actually play

    This "game" asked to access my media and contacts. I should have just deleted it then, but I clicked decline and gave it a try. While it was somewhat entertaining for the first few minutes it just stopped working and kept crashing every 15-25 seconds after I started playing. After a couple minutes of this I deleted the app.

    Knife Hit · Play Free Online Games

    Good game out of wifi, but the way ads jumpscares you should be illegal. Play only without wifi on and deactivating your mobile data. If we forget this point, very good concept.

    Great game. Five out of 5. Would rate it higher if I could. Ads dont interfere with game play unless you want to continue with the level you are on. My only critic is that you have to buy knive skins for a lot of real life money but other than that it's a great game and I would recommend it!

    Amazing game to play in free time but there are some problems that's why no 5 stars the soda can boss sucks pls make it shake a bit less its impossible and the disco ball is cool but a bit too hard for some kids like me and after every reset I have to watch ad pls stop the ads or at least make it once in 10 resets. That's all good game

    Very good game to play. Good app to increase your concentration and refresh your mind. Two reasons why I gave 3 stars; 1. It gets stuck sometimes even if I have enough storage to download a 1 GB App. 2. I have 115% of Extra Continue, but I still get that rarely(2-3 times in 5 matches) Ketchapp, Please fix these both problems. Otherwise, it is a very good app to get 5 stars from 90% of the downloaders. Best of luck for you new games from India


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :